Organisationskomitee

 

 

 

 

OK-Präsident                                                  

Präsident / Sponsoring


Jean-Marc Sciboz

jean-marc.sciboz@feldschiessen2019.ch

sponsoring@feldschiessen2019.ch

 

 

 

Finanzen/OK-Vizepräsident                            

Finanzen


Urs Herren

finanzen@feldschiessen2019.ch

 

 

 

 

Sekretariat                                                       

 

 

Priska Hug-Mäder

sekretariat@feldschiessen2019.ch

 

 

 

 

Unterhaltung/Technik                                   

 


Peter Krainer

 

 

 

 

 

Personal                                                           

Personal


Nathalie Bürgy

Christophe Meyer

personal@feldschiessen2019.ch

 

 

Bauten                                                             

Leitung Bauten


Martin Lüthi

infrastruktur@feldschiessen2019.ch

 

 

 

Bauten                                                             

Bauten Festwesen


Thomas Rindlisbacher

infrastruktur@feldschiessen2019.ch

 

 

 

 

Bauten                                                             

Bauten Schiesswesen

 

Adrian Rappo

infrastruktur@feldschiessen2019.ch

 

 

 

 

Bauten                                                             

Verkehr und Sicherheit

 

Fredy Aubert

 

 

 

 

Bauten                                                             

Dekoration

 

Hubert Bürgy

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bauten                                                             

Reinigung

 

Ernst Rindlisbacher

 

 

 

 

 

Festwirtschaft                                                 

Leitung Festwirtschaft


Armin Stempfel

festwirtschaft@feldschiessen2019.ch

 

 

 

 

 

Festwirtschaft                                                  

Festzelt


Andrea Roschi

Véronique Maeder-Bürgy

festwirtschaft@feldschiessen2019.ch

 

 

 

Festwirtschaft                                                  

Bar

 

Renata Krainer

 

 

 

 

Festwirtschaft                                                  

Bierstübli


Olivier Brülhart

 

 

 

 

Festwirtschaft                                                  

Fischstübli

 

Reto Bürgisser

 

 

 

 

Festwirtschaft                                                  

Ballonbar


Thomas Bürgy

 

 

 

 

 

Festwirtschaft                                                  

Fast Food

 

Reto Rietmann

 

 

 

Festwirtschaft                                                  

Verpflegung Auf- und Abbau

 

 

Heinz Hofer

 

 

 

 

Sponsoring                                                       

Festführer/Homepage

 

Thomas Jost

sponsoring@feldschiessen2019.ch

 

 

 

 

  

Lotto/Tombola                                                

 

 

Markus Burri

tombola@feldschiessen2019.ch